Close Menu Close
Book a tour
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Our Team

box-border


Eva Simo, Chief Executive Officer 

Phone: 8720 1333

Email: eva.simo@ttha.org.au

 


Ravneek Bindra, Finance Manager

Phone: 8720 1308

Email: ravneek.bindra@ttha.org.au

 


Sara Jahanara, Director of Care

Phone: 8720 1304

Email: sara.jahanara@ttha.org.au

 


Kris Chau, General Manager Community Care

Phone: 8720 1332

Email: Kris.chau@accenthomecare.org.au

 


Tim Threadgold, Chef Manager

Phone: 8720 1333

Email: chef@ttha.org.au

 


Sumeet (Sam) Singh, Lifestyle & Activities Coordinator

Phone: 8720 1357

Email: sam.singh@ttha.org.au

 

 

Lisa Karstens, Client Liaison Officer

Phone: 8720 1359

Email: lisa.karstens@ttha.org.au

 


Anna McCandless, Marketing Coordinator

Phone: 8720 1359

Email: anna.m@ttha.org.au

 


Craig Fitch, Maintenance Manager

Phone: 8720 1307

Email: maint@ttha.org.au

 


Debbie Melbourne, Receptionist

Phone: 8720 1333

Email: reception@ttha.org.au

 


Ella Ma, ACFI (Tuesday & Wednesday)

Phone: 8720 1358

Email: ella.ma@ttha.org.au

 


Michael Toohey, HR Coordinator

Phone: 8720 1306

Email: hr@ttha.org.au

“To all the beautiful staff that helped look after Mum over the last five years, we cannot thank you enough for the love and caring you showed her. She really did love you all.”

Resident’s daughter
Retirement Living

TTHA retirement living offers you independence combined with peace of mind.

Find out more
Accent Home Care

Accent Home Care creates opportunities for you to continue enjoying your life at home.

Find out more
Residential Aged Care

Residential aged care combines the comforts of home with the security of the highest quality care.

Find out more

Stay up to date with events, activities and changes to aged care. Sign up to the quarterly TTHA eNewsletter.

Select Language »