Close Menu Close

Our Team

box-border


Eva Simo, Chief Executive Officer 

Phone: 8720 1333

Email: eva.simo@ttha.org.au

 


Sara Jahanara, Director of Care

Phone: 8720 1304

Email: sara.jahanara@ttha.org.au


Nick Grakini, General Manager Community Care

Phone: 8720 1332

Email: nick.grakini@accenthomecare.org.au

 


Tim Threadgold, Chef Manager

Phone: 8720 1333

Email: chef@ttha.org.au

 


Sumeet (Sam) Singh, Lifestyle & Activities Coordinator

Phone: 8720 1357

Email: sam.singh@ttha.org.au

 

 

Lisa Karstens, Client Liaison Officer

Phone: 8720 1359

Email: lisa.karstens@ttha.org.au

 


Anna McCandless, Marketing Coordinator

Phone: 8720 1359

Email: anna.m@ttha.org.au

 


Craig Fitch, Maintenance Manager

Phone: 8720 1307

Email: maint@ttha.org.au

 


Debbie Melbourne, Receptionist

Phone: 8720 1333

Email: reception@ttha.org.au

 


Ella Ma, ACFI (Tuesday & Wednesday)

Phone: 8720 1358

Email: ella.ma@ttha.org.au

 


Michael Toohey, HR Coordinator

Phone: 8720 1306

Email: hr@ttha.org.au

Just a thank you for caring for our Mother in your care accommodation. When we first started looking for residency the client liaison officer could not have been more accommodating, helpful and considerate of our needs/concerns and wishes for our Mother. She has settled in well; the rooms are lovely and the facilities provided are wonderful. There is a super warm feeling which is great. Your staff/team members are also very nice and very obliging. Thank you to everyone.

Happy Family Member
Retirement Living

TTHA retirement living offers you independence combined with peace of mind.

Find out more
Accent Home Care

Accent Home Care creates opportunities for you to continue enjoying your life at home.

Find out more
Residential Aged Care

Residential aged care combines the comforts of home with the security of the highest quality care.

Find out more

Stay up to date with events, activities and changes to aged care. Sign up to the quarterly TTHA eNewsletter.

Select Language »